Wk10 – Landscapes with a Corpse

I work at a exotic pet store that mostly deals with reptiles. One of the animals that I work with is a Chilean Rose Hair Tarantula. These guys have long fangs that possess venom and have irritating hairs on their abdomen that causes great irritation. In all likelihood I probably would die from an animal either injecting me with venom, or a big snake or lizard eating me alive.

This photo was taken at my work, and the tarantula is one of my trained tarantulas I use for educational purposes. The idea behind it is that I was working one day, and then out of carelessness I was bitten by a highly venomous tarantula and died.

a different angle

a different angle

Close up.

Close up.

The star of the picture.

The star of the picture.

Leave a Reply

