Wk 10 – Classmate Interview – Branden Saito

This week I had the pleasure of meeting Branden Saito. He is currently majoring in informations systems and in a Business Professional Fraternity called Alpha Kappa Psi. One thing that I appreciated about Branden is that he is a junior like myself. I feel like I am one of the oldest people in this class, so it is nice to know that I am not alone.

One sort of cool thing I learned about Branden is that he lives close by to me. He went to Marina High School and I went to Ocean View High School, which is super close to each other. We also played similar sports when we were younger. We both played soccer and we both play basketball. Like always, it is nice talking to someone about similar passions in life and talking about our experiences.

My older cousin went to Marina High School so I asked him if he knew her. He was not sure, but the name seemed familiar. I told him she played on the basketball team and that seemed to jog his memory.

Overall Branden is a chill guy and if you want to see more of him check him out at

http://brandensaito.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

