Wk6 – Activity – Drawings

For this week’s activity we had to draw. Drawing is definitely not my thing, but at times I do really enjoy it. Honestly, I was a little bummed about doing this activity, because I do not have an Iphone so it made it hard for me to get access to this app. I originally tried to use different apps on the android to do this activity, but those apps sucked and did not work well. I eventually got my hands on an Iphone and was able to do the activity.

Dang I ugly

Dang I ugly

This picture is not attractive, but the drawing makes it worse I think. The nose, teeth and eyes are pretty on point though.

Light Bulb

Light Bulb

The drawing looks like a light bulb, I do not how I feel about this.

Dog

Dog

So out of all the pictures I drew this one was by far the best, and out of respect for the other people I drew pictures of on French girls I decided to not post those unflattering picture of random people I do not know.

Overall, people’s interpretation of what I look like is not very flattering, but I can not judge because I was making an ugly face. I originally thought I was going to dislike this app, but as I continued to create more pieces of art I began to enjoy drawing on this app more and more.  I hope this app is made compatible with androids because I can not get enough of it.

Leave a Reply

